Contact Balmain Rowing Club

Located: Lower White Street, Balmain
Mailing address: PO Box 15, Balmain, NSW 2041

Email: info@balmainrowingclub.com

 

President: Joe Grech 

president@balmainrowingclub.com

 

Captain: Nick MacDonald
captain@balmainrowingclub.com

 

Vice Captain: Emma Forsdick
vicecaptain@balmainrowingclub.com

 

Treasurer: Mark Thompson

treasurer@balmainrowingclub.com

 

Secretary: Maria O'Connor

secretary@balmainrowingclub.com

 

Boatmaster: Scott Bickford

boatmaster@balmainrowingclub.com

 

Safety: Bob Greves

safety@balmainrowingclub.com

 

Hall Hire  
Please refer to the hall hire page on the website and direct all enquiries to:

hallhire@balmainrowingclub.com

Learn to Row

Please refer to the information on the learn to row page of the website and direct all enquiries to:

learntorow@balmainrowingclub.com

Finances


Hall Hire EFT Payments to:
Balmain Rowing Club
BSB: 082 125
Account Number: 178341224
Reference: Your Full Name and event

 

Membership Fees EFT Payments to:
Balmain Rowing Club
BSB: 082 125
Account Number: 049182001
Reference: Your Full Name 
 
$200 Seat Fee deposit EFT payments to:
Balmain Rowing Club
BSB: 082 451
Account Number: 712313697
Reference: Your Full Name

 

© Balmain Rowing Club 2015