top of page

Congratulations to all our Winners

Pictured: A wall of championship gold, silver and bronze medallists - Go Tigers!

Big Congratulations to all our trophy winners at the Presentation Celebration on the weekend.

Our winners also receive a $40 meal voucher to use at Dick’s Hotel, the club's gold sponsors for 2016/17/18.). Janine Lippi will be dining at Dick’s a lot for the next months!

Col Campbell Trophy - Janine Lippi Frank Hidden Trophy - Juliette Annand Riverview Trophy - Christopher James Richard Hunt/Terrt Maher - Liam James Ian Toll Perpetual Trophy - Janine Lippi Lynette Skelton Trophy - Janine Lippi Graham Gardiner Award - Linda Bell George Nielson - Eoghan Killbridge Allen Turner Trophy - Janine Lippi May Agnew Trophy - Emma Forsdick Kevin Agnew Trophy - Eoghan Kilbridge Keith Swanson Trophy - Mark Thompson

bottom of page